Causality & Probabilistic Modeling in Machine Learning Webinar

1024 1024 The TWIML AI Podcast (formerly This Week in Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence)

Causality and probabilistic modeling are some of the hottest topics in machine learning. In early 2020 we launched a new causality workshop with instructor Robert Osazuwa Ness, which received great feedback from students:

“I liked the workshop very much. Robert did a great job of reaching out to students to understand their background and interest in the topic. It was great how he then continued to use what he learned about the students to make the workshop relevant and engaging to everyone enrolled. I also like how he made a connection to new paradigms. It was really nice to feel that the workshop is up to date. There are a lot of machine learning courses but this workshop was really special.”

“I loved the workshop. I learned a ton and Robert was very available to students. When I think about how much I would have paid at my university for a similar course, TWIML is a great value.”

I’m happy to announce that the Winter 2021 workshop will be starting on January 21st! In addition, we will be launching a new workshop, Probabilistic Modeler in Three Months, with Robert in February 2021!

Check out our upcoming webinar on Thursday, January 7th at 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT to learn more about causal inference in ML and probabilistic modeling and how these workshops can help you advance your career!

webinar: Causality & Probabilistic Modeling in ML

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.