Machine Learning Systems for Leaders & Innovators Webinar

1024 1024 The TWIML AI Podcast (formerly This Week in Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence)

We’re collaborating with machine learning practitioner and leader Louis Dorard to bring his course and study group, ML Systems for Leaders & Innovators, to the TWIML Community.

If you’re a machine learning manager or decision maker, or aspire to be one, please join us for our live webinar on Thursday, September 10th, at 2:30pm GMT / 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT to learn more about how Louis can help you take your career to the next level.

Please visit our ML Systems for Leaders & Innovators course page to learn more about the course, peruse FAQs, and enroll. Enroll before 11:59pm PT on September 17th and use discount code TWIML to take advantage of the 10% early bird discount!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.